Kinesis Help Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This Forum was created to help with many different type's of Kinesis techniques and guide's for Beginner's including many other type's of techniques for many different spiritual, psychic and kinetics

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Learning sonokinesis...

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Mala Furnace
Mala Furnace

Learning sonokinesis... Empty
PostSubject: Learning sonokinesis...   Learning sonokinesis... EmptyThu Feb 28, 2013 11:04 am

I'm going to try sonokinesis tonight and keep up to date on how practice goes... if anyone is interested in my progress, of course... I'm just someone who loves kinetic powers and I'm always exploring something new that I've never done before. If anyone is expert please post and give me some tips--that would be appreciated... if you have any techs I can do please post that too or just leave me message... until then, I'll just practice for 15-30 minutes daily like i do all my other kinesis... have a nice day everyone... Wink
Back to top Go down
Mala Furnace
Mala Furnace

PostSubject: Re: Learning sonokinesis...   Learning sonokinesis... EmptySat Mar 02, 2013 12:49 pm

Practice over the past few days went well. I was very easily doing this power. Here again I can do naturally, did not know until I tried. I never do... I've noticed I have many natural powers. I find myself good at this and enjoy the power just as I do my others. For those who want to learn I MAY be able to teach. Not sure I know how to teach this... Some things I teach better than others, please remember that... Anyway this power is easy for me and I may be able to teach. For those who are interested you are free to contact me and leave me message... I will post later on how I'm doing the rest of the time. Thank you.
Back to top Go down
Mala Furnace
Mala Furnace